Medical and healthcare

With years of experience and insights to the industry and its investment disciplines, Danen has been making in-depth deployment across fields with high growth potential, e.g. critical illness, anaesthesia, paediatrics, rehabilitation etc., and is committed to conducting platform-based empowerment investment and M&A.

  • Comprehensive and distinctive layout

    Danen’s medical team has a profound understanding of China's medical system and has invested in many outstanding entrepreneurs in fields of drug R&D, medical devices, in vitro diagnostics and medical services, who enliven patients with effective treatment and top service in each day of their service. Meanwhile, we have made in-depth deployment across fields with high growth potential, e.g. critical illness, anaesthesia, paediatrics, rehabilitation etc.

  • Investment and M&A —— Platform-based and empowerment

    Absent of road markings in the investment to medical and health industry, Danen decrypted the industry’s investment code, concentrated on building a titanic comprehensive platform with extraordinary entrepreneurs in vertical industries and is committed to becoming the industrial partner for global products introduction, academic promotion and channel construction etc.

The shift in population structure and health care reform are decisive factors to China’s medical health industry. Only through respecting doctors and the nature of medical services on the basis of patient and science, can we seize the systematic opportunity in the next 30 years. Hippocratic oath is also the foremost criterion of Danen’s healthcare team.

Jifu Xin

Managing partner, Danen Capital

Investment Strategies

Focus/Vertical/Empowerment

  • Healthcare upgradation

  • Aging and rehabilitation

  • Consumer medical treatment

  • Technology introduction and import substitution

  • Hierarchical and primary medical system

/Investment Cases/

  • Belle Healthcare Medical Technology

    Belle Healthcare Medical Technology

    Leader of microsurgical instruments production and sales in minimally invasive surgery in China

    碧利医疗科技是专注于显微手术器械的研发、生产和销售的企业,公司位于苏州市高新区青城山路300号标准厂房3号厂房,是一家医疗器械生产型企业,主营业务为二类、三类微创显微手术器械的生产和销售。公司的创始团队曾多年从事显微手术器械OEM(贴牌)制造,培养出一批国内最优秀的显微手术器械技术团队,并积累了一套制造欧美高端品质手术器械的行业标准。目前,公司组建了具备自主创新能力的研发团队,依托自主研发和国外定制的自动化生产工艺,行业领先的精密研磨技术,以专注专业的工匠精神实现智能制造的核心优势,为中国微创外科手术领域创造精准一流的手术器械。

  • Getein Biotech

    Getein Biotech

    Leading company in the field of POCT rapid detection.
    Owning the highest market share of cardiac markers in the domestic market.

    Chinese leading company in POCT diagnosis.

    Owning development platform for core antibodies and has competent instrument R&D capability.

    Listed in A-share market in July 2017.

  • Vazyme Biotech

    Vazyme Biotech

    Dedicated to the development and production of enzymes and antibodies, covering fields such as in vitro diagnostic, high flux sequencing and life science research.

    Having introduced the US advanced product line and quality control system to China in 2012, Vazyme built laboratories and 100-grade sterile clean production plants covering 3000 sqm in Nanjing as its R&D centre, as well as a marketing centre in Shanghai and a technical service centre research in Beijing for purpose of transferring their US projects to China for development, production and application. The company upholds the tenet of “Experts for experts”, focusing on innovation and quality, committed to accelerating industrial development and providing distinguished product, technology and service for the medical healthcare industry.

  • MYZH (Beijing) Technology LLC

    MYZH (Beijing) Technology LLC

    The Internet company focuses on establishing
    a terminal ecosystem of primary-level medicare.

    Headquartered in Beijing and established offices around the country, the company adheres to the principle of “serving for the civic health”. With Internet technology been applied, it empowers primary medical institutions to improve business and realize social sharing of resources, which demonstrates itself a cutting-edge Internet company with great vitality and prospects.

  • Wucailu

    Wucailu

    China's leading family support agency for autism rehabilitation and education

    With strong support from China Disabled Persons Federation and the Beijing Disabled People's Federation of Chaoyang District, guided by international leading behaviour analysis and correction theory (ABA rehabilitation training method), Wucailu has successfully conducted interventions for over 6,000 children with autism or other developmental disabilities, saving thousands of families. The company has become a world-renowned platform in publicizing Chinese rehabilitation institution for autistic children.

  • XYWY.com

    XYWY.com

    China's most reliable one-stop Internet medical service platform and one of earliest platforms exploring and practising Internet medical service.

    China's largest Internet medical company.

    Achieved online to offline extension.

    Danen made correct judgements before the uncertainties and achieved repurchase, transfer exit.

  • Julu Medical

    Julu Medical

    Solution provider for cardio-pulmonary rehabilitation devices and hospitals. Focusing on healthcare management, the company is committed to improving people's livelihood through innovative medical models.

    Beijing Julu Medical Management and Consulting Co., Ltd. was founded in 2014 and is the member of China Rehabilitation Technology Transformation and Development Promotion Association. With main businesses in cardiac and pulmonary rehabilitation, it owns products including six-minute walking test system, sporting cardiopulmonary assessment system, in vitro counterpulsation therapeutic instrument, upper and lower limb rehabilitation trainer and other related instruments indispensable in hospitals.

医疗健康

旦恩资本深耕于医疗健康领域多年,凭借自身对该领域投资法则的深刻理解等优势,以及在重症、麻醉、儿科及康复等具有高速成长空间的领域进行深度布局,并为企业提供平台型赋能式投资与并购。

  • 综合布局,特色鲜明

    旦恩资本医疗团队基于在对于中国医疗体系的全方位深刻理解,在新药研发,医疗器械,体外诊断及医疗服务领域均有投资诸多优秀的企业家团队,这些团队在各自领域每一天都给中国广大患者带去最有效的诊断和治疗技术及最优质的服务体验。同时我们在重症,麻醉,儿科,康复等具有高速成长空间的领域进行深度布局。

  • 平台型附能式投资与并购

    医疗健康领域投资已经进入深水区,旦恩资本深刻理解医疗健康领域的投资法则,将团队的精力重点投入于和垂直领域优秀的企业家共同打造平台型航母,在对外并购,全球产品引进,学术推广,渠道建设等方面成为企业的产业伙伴。

人口结构变化和医改是对中国医疗健康行业最重要、最深远的影响因素,只有以患者为中心、以科学为基础之上,理解医生群体、尊重医疗服务本质,才能抓住这个未来30年的系统性机会,希波克拉底誓言不光是全世界医生的第一准则,也是旦恩医疗团队的第一准则。

新纪夫

旦恩资本管理合伙人

投资策略

专注/垂直/附能

  • 医疗服务升级

  • 老龄化与康复

  • 消费级医疗

  • 技术引进与进口替代

  • 分级诊疗与基层医疗

投资案例

  • 碧利医疗科技

    碧利医疗科技

    国内微创手术领域显微手术器械生产销售的领导者

    碧利医疗科技是专注于显微手术器械的研发、生产和销售的企业,公司位于苏州市高新区青城山路300号标准厂房3号厂房,是一家医疗器械生产型企业,主营业务为二类、三类微创显微手术器械的生产和销售。公司的创始团队曾多年从事显微手术器械OEM(贴牌)制造,培养出一批国内最优秀的显微手术器械技术团队,并积累了一套制造欧美高端品质手术器械的行业标准。目前,公司组建了具备自主创新能力的研发团队,依托自主研发和国外定制的自动化生产工艺,行业领先的精密研磨技术,以专注专业的工匠精神实现智能制造的核心优势,为中国微创外科手术领域创造精准一流的手术器械。

  • 基蛋生物

    基蛋生物

    POCT快速检测领域的领导企业
    心脏标志物国内市场占有率第一

    中国POCT诊断龙头企业

    拥有核心抗体开发平台,并具有超强仪器开发实力

    已于2017年7月登陆A股市场

  • 诺唯赞生物

    诺唯赞生物

    致力于酶和抗体的研发和生产,产品涵盖体外诊断、高通量测序和生命科学研究等领域。

    诺唯赞生物于2012年将在美国成熟的产品线及其质控体系引入中国,在南京建有3000平米的实验室和百级无菌洁净生产车间,设立了研发中心并在上海和北京成立了中国区营销中心与技术服务中心,将Vazyme Biotech在美国的原创项目转移至国内进行生产和应用开发。公司秉承“专业的人为专业服务”(expertsforexperts)的宗旨,专注于产品的创新与品质,致力于加速生物医疗产业的快速发展,为生物医疗领域提供性能卓越的产品和优质的技术服务。

  • 明医众禾

    明医众禾

    专注于基层医疗终端生态服务体系建设的互联网企业

    公司总部位于北京,全国多地设立了办事处,一直秉承 “为百姓健康服务”的经营宗旨,利用互联网技术,帮助基层医疗机构赋能,提升经营服务能力,实现医疗资源社会化共享,是一家极具活力与前景的新锐互联网企业

  • 五彩鹿

    五彩鹿

    中国最领先的自闭症康复教育家庭支持机构

    五彩鹿以国际上领先的行为分析和矫正理论(ABA康复训练法)作为指导,在中国残联和北京市朝阳区残联的大力支持下,“五彩鹿”已经对6000余名患有自闭症和其他发育障碍的儿童进行干预,帮助了数千个家庭,已然成为中国自闭症儿童康复机构面向世界的窗口,进入了世界一流的行列。

  • 寻医问药

    寻医问药

    中国规模最大的互联网医疗企业
    已从线上拓展到线下医疗服务
    旦恩团队在互联网医疗广告行业出现行业变化之前作出正确判断,实现回购转让退出

  • 聚陆医疗

    聚陆医疗

    心肺康复医疗器械及医院解决方案供应商

    北京聚陆医疗管理咨询有限公司成立于2014年,公司主营业务专注于心脏康复与肺康复的科室能力建设,是中国康复技术转化及发展促进会的会员单位。公司的主要产品有:六分钟步行试验系统,运动心肺评估系统,体外反博治疗仪,上下肢康复训练器等心脏康复于肺康复科室必不可少的医疗设备。